Title Image

Biografieberater*innen – nach Namen sortiert

Name Anschrift Telefon Internet
Baumann, Sabine 10715 Berlin T: 030-259 271 22 sabine_baumann@gmx.net
www.werkraum-biografie.de
Bee, Christopher CH-3645 Thun
DE-88633 Heiligenberg
CH: +41 (0)33 336 0257
DE: +49 (0)172 718 2849
post@christophori.com
www.christophori.com
Biessels, Carine 58453 Witten M: 0159-02 88 97 75 carine@counsellor.com
www.biographicalcounsellingpractice.org
Bindel, Johannes 73087 Bad Boll T: 07164-32 49 praxis.bindel@web.de
Brenneisen, Rolf 97074 Würzburg T: 0931-85014 r.brenneisen@web.de
Burtscher, Veronika A-5083 St. Leonhard T: +43-6246-73 564 veronika.burtscher@gmx.at
www.biografieberatung.at
Eier, Sabine 73230 Kirchheim T: 07161-92 06 438
M: 0170-905 78 99
info@eier-biographiearbeit.de
www.eier-biographiearbeit.de
Färber, Peter
34117 Kassel T: 0561 499 792 86 info@biografieberatung-faerber.de
biografieberatung-faerber.de/
Finke, Karl-Heinz 10997 Berlin mail@HolisticBiographyWork.com
holisticbiographywork.com
Flachmann, Lothar 33729 Bielefeld T: 0521-77 14 39
M: 0175-59 53 635
info@lothar-flachmann.de
www.lothar-flachmann.de
Friedrich, Gudrun 55128 Mainz T: 06131-720 79 97 die.biographiearbeit@web.de
Geuer, Wolfgang Aachen 52066 M: 0170-5770461 wgeuer@gmail.com
www.wolfgang-geuer.de
Haenisch, Karla 34225 Baunatal T: 05601-968 077 karlahaenisch@t-online.de
Hardner, Gabriele 01309 Dresden T: 0351-874 84 37 post@biographiearbeit-dresden.de
www.biographiearbeit-dresden.de
Hofmeister,  Susanne 69120 Heidelberg T: 06221 -617 22 76
M: 0177-21 35 684
praxis@susannehofmeister.de
www.susannehofmeister.de
Illemann-Wenzel, Anja 28203 Bremen T: 0421-443434 biografieberatung@icloud.com
www.biografieraum.de
Jacobsen, Philip E. CH-4143 Dornach b. Basel T: +41 43 496 26 42
M: +41-79-435 69 34
jacobsen@praxisbiografiearbeit.ch
www.praxisbiografiearbeit.ch
Jörg, Simone 31162 Bad Salzdetfurth T: 05063/276645 simone.joerg@hotmail.com
Kallenberg-Bindel, Susanne 73087 Bad Boll D: 07164-32 49 praxis.bindel@web.de
Kiel-Hinrichsen, Monika 24376 Hasselberg M: 0173-6147630 info@kiel-hinrichsen.de
www.kiel-hinrichsen.de
Kinz, Elke Maja 07745 Jena T: 03641-23 61 02
M: 0160-977 88 401
biografie-jena@posteo.de
www.psychotherapie-biografiearbeit.de
Kistner, Hein 79183 Waldkirch T: 07681-2099954 willkommen@hein-kistner.de
www.hein-kistner.de
Koelman, Martha 50677 Köln T: 0221-95018772
M: 01579 2494678
biographiearbeit@therapeutikum-koeln.de
https://therapeutikum-koeln.de/biographiearbeit/
Körsgen, Andrea 58453 Witten M: 0157-507 66 666 a.koersgen@posteo.de
Kühne Rendtorff, Paula 69214 Eppelheim M: 0177 6233541 kontakt@praxis-fuer-biografiearbeit.de
https://praxis-fuer-biografiearbeit.de/
Kupke, Therese 10627 Berlin M: 0176-456 44 268 berufs-biografiearbeit@posteo.de
Küppers, Kathrin 49179 Ostercappeln M: 0176-320 541 24 k.kueppers@osnanet.de
biografiearbeit-yoga.de
Larkin, Annelie 70619 Stuttgart T: 0711/88275514
M: 015126948507
a.l.biographiearbeit@gmail.com
Link, Christine 82319 Starnberg T: 08151-55 67 800
M: 0173-39 29 844
info@christine-link-biographiearbeit.de
www.christine-link-biographiearbeit.de
Mänken, Sabine 55270 Klein-Winternheim M: 0173-83 03 577 maenken.biographiearbeit@gmail.com
www.kunstraum-biographiearbeit.de
Mühlbacher, Doris 28211 Bremen T: 0421-23 24 26 doris.muehlbacher@t-online.de
Müller-Nobiling, Ute 29459 Clenze T: 05844-97 57 047
M: 0177-74 78 363
ute.mueno@gmx.de
Ober-Brödlin, Sylke 26129 Oldenburg T: 0441-361 033 95 anthro-praxis-ol@gmx.de
www.anthro-praxis-ol.de
Ohse, Ursula 75173 Pforzheim T: 07231-213 39 u.ohse@t-online.de
www.biografiearbeit-focusing.de
Pflug, Christine 20148 Hamburg T: 040-410 41 71 c.pflug@web.de
www.christine-pflug.de
Pratley de Arruda Botelho, Alexa 10967 Berlin T: 030-93 62 29 83
M: 0170-83 14 637
pratleyalexa@gmail.com
www.pratley-biografiearbeit.de
Priess, Gemma 10785 Berlin T: 030-55 23 84 39 gemma-priess@biografieberatung.eu
www.gespraechsorientierte-biografiearbeit.de
Pulmann, Corinna Maria 47533 Kleve/ Niederrhein M: 0162 79 69 78 3 post@corinna-pulmann-biografiearbeit.de
www.corinna-pulmann-biografiearbeit.de
Raatsie, Brigitte 95336 Mainleus T: 09229-82 49 brigitte.raatsie@googlemail.com
www.biographiearbeitwernstein.de
Rathenow, Annemarie 14089 Berlin M: 0178-937 60 01 praxis@zwischenraum.eu
www.zwischenraum.eu
Rogge, Wanda 12589 Berlin T: 030-648 62 70 fichtenauer@gmx.de
Sander, Ruth 15745 Wildau T: 03375-501 589 ruth-sander@web.de
Schachten, Gisela 33178 Borchen (Schloss Hamborn) T: 05251-87 333 27 g.schachten@posteo.de
Schettler, Uta 45721 Haltern am See M: 0171 8306979 praxis@uta-schettler.de
www.uta-schettler.de
Schrepfer, Heiko CH-4143 Dornach b. Basel T: 0041-61-599 255 1
M: 0041-76-46 46 358
heiko.schrepfer@sunrise.ch
Schwarz, Marianne E. 14057 Berlin T: 030-321 16 05 marischwarz@googlemail.com
Schwarz, Renate 76751 Jockgrim T: 07271-505953
M: 0151-56335139
Renate.Schwarz1@gmx.net
Seyffer, Walter 68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen T: 06203-961 037 w.seyffer@biographie-arbeit.com
www.biographie-arbeit.com
Simon, Karin 49088 Osnabrück T: 0541-91188022 info@praxis-karin-simon.de
www.praxis-karin-simon.de
Smith, Angela 10999 Berlin M: 0151 50500580 angela.smith@biografisches-coaching.com
www.biografisches-coaching.com
Sobol, Rebecca 79410 Badenweiler T: 07632-828 98 89 rebecca.sobol@gmx.de
Stohlmann, Gabriele 74523 Schwäbisch Hall T: 0791-728 06 g.stohlmann@gmx.de
Tartler, Birgit 86923 Finning M: 0151 185 404 28 birgit-tartler@t-online.de
www.my-happy-way.de
Tautz, Renate 58313 Herdecke T: 02330-802 960 tautzrenate@web.de
Urban, Edith 76356 Weingarten / Baden T: 07244-608 153 Edith-Urban@web.de
van der Duyn Schouten, Ineke NL-3707EE Zeist (Niederlande) T: 0031-306917145
M: 0031-613900430
inekevdduyn@gmail.com
http://inekevanderduyn.nl/
Vermeulen, Marijke 73087 Bad Boll T: 07164-7997584
M: 0157-76390309
dasblauetor@gmx.de
von Uechtritz und Steinkirch, Bettina 32756 Detmold T: 05231-656 66 bvuecht@gmx.de
www.bettinavonuechtritz.de
Walther, Ina 83209 Prien am Chiemsee T: 08051-6404108 post@ina-walther.de
www.ina-walther.de
Weber-Wied, Rita 37218 Witzenhausen T: 05542-5006840 weberwied@gmx.de
Weber, Karin 79115 Freiburg T: 0761-590 09 69
M: 0151-57 543 625
karin.weber2005@gmx.de
Wenzel, Alexander 28203 Bremen T: 0421-443434 biografieberatung@icloud.com
www.biografieraum.de
Witzleben, Daniela 22880 Wedel T: 04103-8068141
M: 0176-62196387
kontakt@danielawitzleben.de
www.danielawitzleben.de