Biografieberater – nach Postleitzahlen sortiert

Anschrift Name Telefon Internet
01309 Dresden Hardner, Gabriele D: 0351-874 84 37 post@biographiearbeit-dresden.de
www.biographiearbeit-dresden.de
07745 Jena Kinz, Elke Maja D: 03641-23 61 02
M: 0160-977 88 401
biografie-jena@posteo.de
www.psychotherapie-biografiearbeit.de
10627 Berlin Kupke, Therese M: 0176-456 44 268 berufs-biografiearbeit@posteo.de
10715 Berlin Baumann, Sabine P: 030-259 271 22 sabine_baumann@gmx.net
www.werkraum-biografie.de
10715 Berlin Beyer, Monika D: 030-853 85 80
M: 0160-948 00 885
mb-biographiearbeit@t-online.de
www.biographiearbeit.info
10967 Berlin Pratley de Arruda Botelho, Alexa P: 030-93 62 29 83
M: 0170-83 14 637
alexapratley@ymail.com
www.pratley-biografiearbeit.de
10997 Berlin Finke, Karl-Heinz D: 030-8939 8995 info@Lebenswege.biz
www.biografie-arbeit.de
12163 Berlin Woitsch, Ingeborg P: 030-844 192 85 info@ingeborgwoitsch.de
www.ingeborgwoitsch.de
12247 Berlin Burmeister, Sabine P: 030-77 209 464 saburbd@posteo.de
12589 Berlin Rogge, Wanda P: 030-648 62 70 fichtenauer@gmx.de
14057 Berlin Schwarz, Marianne E. P: 030-321 16 05 marischwarz@googlemail.com
14089 Berlin Rathenow, Annemarie M: 0178-937 60 01 praxis@zwischenraum.eu
www.zwischenraum.eu
14532 Stahnsdorf Priess, Gemma D: 03329-697 300 gemma-priess@posteo.de
www.biografieberatung.eu
14535 Kleinmachnow Woorts, Hendrik P: 033203-319 811 hendrik.woorts@gmail.com
www.stellaanthroposophica.blogspot.com
15745 Wildau Sander, Ruth P: 03375-501 589 ruth-sander@web.de
20148 Hamburg Pflug, Christine D: 040-410 41 71 c.pflug@web.de
www.biografie-hamburg.de
25704 Meldorf Gärtner, Cornelia M: 0174-408 60 18 gaertner.cornelia@web.de
www.biografiearbeit-nordsee.de
26129 Oldenburg Ober-Brödlin, Sylke D: 0441-361 033 95 anthro-praxis-ol@gmx.de
www.anthro-praxis-ol.de
28211 Bremen Mühlbacher, Doris P: 0421-23 24 26 doris.muehlbacher@t-online.de
29459 Clenze Müller-Nobiling, Ute P: 05844-97 57 047
M: 0177-74 78 363
ute.mueno@gmx.de
31139 Hildesheim Schnurre, Rainer D: 05121-93 27 591
F: 05121-93 27 591
rainer.schnurre@gmx.de
www.biografiearbeit-rainer-schnurre.de
www.dynamisches-tierkreiszeichnen.de
www.alternativ3gliedern.com
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth Jörg, Simone P: 05063/276645 simone.joerg@hotmail.com
32756 Detmold Kreidler, Christa P: 05231-356 33 Christa-Kreidler@web.de
www.kreidler-coaching.de
32756 Detmold von Uechtritz und Steinkirch, Bettina P: 05231-656 66 bvuecht@gmx.de
www.bettinavonuechtritz.de
33178 Borchen (Schloss Hamborn) Schachten, Gisela P: 05251-87 333 27 g.schachten@posteo.de
33729 Bielefeld Flachmann, Lothar D: 0521-77 14 39
M: 0175-59 53 635
info@lothar-flachmann.de
www.lothar-flachmann.de
34225 Baunatal Haenisch, Karla P: 05601-968 077 karlahaenisch@t-online.de
www.karlahaenisch.de
37218 Witzenhausen Weber-Wied, Rita P: 05542-5006840
M: 0170-34 87 363
weberwied@gmx.de
40591 Düsseldorf Rönnebeck, Ute D: 02302-915-218
M: 0152-299 313 10
Ute.roennebeck@gmx.de
44787 Bochum Rosenboom, Jutta P: 0234-542 18 28
D: 0234-916 06 99
info@biografiearbeit.de
www.biografiearbeit.de
47799 Krefeld Hesse, Christiane P: 02065-54 89 280
M: 0157-74 74 13 07
kontakt@christiane-hesse.de
48143 Münster Anger, Claudia P: 0251-776 678 Claudia-anger@web.de
www.familienaufstellung-muenster.de
49179 Ostercappeln Küppers, Kathrin P: 05476-12 73
M: 0176-320 541 24
F: 05476-12 73
k.kueppers@osnanet.de
50374 Erftstadt Gorsch, Dorothee
Mitglied in Ausbildung
D: 02235-85 63 81 dosysgo@posteo.de
53332 Bornheim / Bonn Kiel-Hinrichsen, Monika D: 02222-97 89 343 kielhinrichsen@ipsum-bonn.de
www.kiel-hinrichsen.de
55128 Mainz Friedrich, Gudrun P: 06131-720 79 97 die.biographiearbeit@web.de
55270 Klein-Winternheim Mänken, Sabine D: 0173-83 03 577
M: 0173-83 03 577
maenken.biographiearbeit@gmail.com
www.kunstraum-biographiearbeit.de
58313 Herdecke Tautz, Renate P: 02330-802 960
F: 02330-802 961
rTautz@yahoo.de
58453 Witten Biessels, Carine M: 0159-02 88 97 75 carine@counsellor.com
www.biographicalcounsellingpractice.org
58453 Witten Körsgen, Andrea P: 02302-65 440
M: 0157-507 66 666
a.koersgen@posteo.de
64380 Roßdorf Lünzer, Immo P: 06071-739 696
D: 06071-420 620
M: 0160-858 51 25
F: 06071-420 619
an@luenzer.immo
www.karmakultur.de
65201 Wiesbaden Dastis Schenk, Beatrice D: 0611-411 01 48
M: 0171-56 29 471
bea.dastis.schenk@schlossfreudenberg.de
www.schlossfreudenberg.de
68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen Seyffer, Walter P: 06203-961 037 w.seyffer@biographie-arbeit.com
www.biographie-arbeit.com
69120 Heidelberg Hofmeister, Susanne (Dr. med.) D: 06221 -617 22 76
M: 0177-21 35 684
praxis@susannehofmeister.de
www.susannehofmeister.de
70619 Stuttgart Tiarks, Gabriele D: 0711-758 827 90
M: 0177-315 6640
g.tiarks@vodafonemail.de
www.biografiearbeit-tiarks.de
73035 Göppingen Eier, Sabine P: 07161-27 447
M: 0170-905 78 99
info@eier-biographiearbeit.de
www.eier-biographiearbeit.de
73087 Bad Boll Ballmann, Anne P: 07164-81 60 835 anne.ballmann@posteo.de
73087 Bad Boll Bindel, Johannes P: 07164-32 49
D: 07164-27 01
praxis.bindel@web.de
73087 Bad Boll Kallenberg-Bindel, Susanne P: 07164-32 49
D: 07164-27 01
praxis.bindel@web.de
73635 Rudersberg-Steinenberg Koerbler, Angelika Jutta P: 07183-77 33
M: 0174-75 71 604
F: 07183-932 882
ajk@violetglow.de
74523 Schwäbisch Hall Stohlmann, Gabriele P: 0791-728 06 g.stohlmann@gmx.de
75173 Pforzheim Ohse, Ursula P: 07231-213 39 u.ohse@t-online.de
www.biographiearbeit-pforzheim.de
75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn Rivoir, Susanne P: 07233-941 463
F: 07233-947 89 18
kunst@susannerivoir.de
www.susannerivoir.de
76356 Weingarten / Baden Urban, Edith P: 07244-608 153 Edith-Urban@web.de
76751 Jockgrim Schwarz, Renate D: 07271-767 211 Renate.Schwarz1@gmx.net
79115 Freiburg Weber, Karin P: 0761-590 09 69
M: 0151-57 543 625
karin.weber2005@gmx.de
79183 Waldkirch Kistner, Hein P: 07681-2099954 willkommen@hein-kistner.de
www.hein-kistner.de
79410 Badenweiler Sobol, Rebecca D: 07632-828 98 89
F: 07632-828 041
rebecca.sobol@gmx.de
81477 München Kriz, Beatrix M: 0176-214 10 168 b.kriz@o2online.de
82515 Wolfratshausen Link, Christine D: 08171-23 86 516
M: 0173-39 29 844
info@christine-link-biographiearbeit.de
www.christine-link-biographiearbeit.de
88239 Wangen im Allgäu Gunzelmann, Kristina P: 07563-90 90 382
M: 0171-573 95 08
Kgunzelmann@aol.com
88696 Owingen Omlin, Stefan P: 07557-929978
M: 0151-10408042
somlin@freenet.de
95336 Mainleus Raatsie, Brigitte P: 09229-82 49 brigitte.raatsie@googlemail.com
www.biographiearbeitwernstein.de
97074 Würzburg Brenneisen, Rolf P: 0931-85014 r.brenneisen@web.de
97218 Gerbrunn Schmalhofer, Albert albefer@posteo.de
A-5083 St. Leonhard Burtscher, Veronika P: +43-6246-73 564 veronika.burtscher@gmx.at
www.biografieberatung.at
CH-4143 Dornach (bei Basel) Jacobsen, Philip E. M: +41-79-435 69 34 kontakt@nonkonform.ch
www.nonkonform.ch
www.ichwege.ch
CH-4143 Dornach b. Basel Schrepfer, Heiko P: 0041-61-599 255 1
M: 0041-76-46 46 358
heiko.schrepfer@sunrise.ch
CH-8000 Zürich Grenacher, Katharina D: +41-76 319 23 56 kg@künstlerische-biografie-arbeit.ch
www.künstlerische-biografie-arbeit.ch
CH-8008 Zürich Sinimaa, Sirpa Marianne D: 0041-43-244 97 93
M: 0041-79-444 67 68
swissbios@gmail.com
DE-88214 Ravensburg
CH-3006 Bern
Bee, Christopher (Dipl. Psych.) M: +49-172-718 28 49 post@christophori.com
www.christophori.com
NL-3707EE Zeist (Niederlande) van der Duyn Schouten, Ineke P: 0031-306916742
M: 0031-613900430
inekevdduyn@kpnmail.nl